Main SiteKnowledge Base

What does "Use my profile contact information" mean?

Modified on: March 1st, 2019


It means you want us to display the contact information that is part of your profile when someone unlocks this listing.

Follow this link to see the contact information for your profile: https://dealstream.com/profile/edit Click on Contact Information in the menu on the left.


Was this article helpful?